Clips To Whack Off To #15: Harley Quinn Footjob

Dear white people……..it’s not cool to up as Animated Series era Harley Quinn and give some dude in purple velvet pants a footjob.

I’m at a loss for words. What I can say is shit like this makes me proud I’m not 100% white, perhaps even more than Donald Trump and his supporters who are certifying the stereotype that Americans are just a bunch of overweight brainless consumers.

Still can’t believe those retards were able to squeeze their bodies and motorized scooters into a voting booth and voted a reality show star president with his mail order bride as the 1st lady.

Sure……Hillary Clinton was just as miserable a choice but you could’ve wrote in Harambe or Ric Flair.

I guess I’d rather ramble about politics than focus on how gross and pathetic comic book fans can be when they’re horny. I read comic books too but I’m not THIS fucked up. If these two perverts own Suicide Squad on Blu-Ray I swear to god we have to execute them ISIS/Kathy Griffin style.

We get rid of all the Trump supporters and those who sat through Suicide Squad and we can truly make America Great Again.

I’m just really fucking cranky today. This kitten I have threw up multiple times this morning and I don’t know what the fuck that’s about. Must’ve eaten something that didn’t agree with her when she was running around the apartment last night. Currently she’s sleeping it off and I’m just like “God fucking dammit really hoping this isn’t serious.” A cat of mine had to be put down last October because of kidney issues and I hope this isn’t a similar case.

When did this turn into WTF with Marc Maron.

On top of that, earlier this week I’m parked hear a gas station and an old hag in a pickup truck backed up into the right side of my car and I’m now calling the insurance company, they want me to go an hour out of my way to get it fixed so now I gotta tell them no fuck you I live in a decent sized city, shit needs to be resolved here. It either gets resolved here or I will come down there….but with an automatic rifle and Charles Bronson Death Wish vendetta look in my fucking eyes. Cut to your worthless family looking down at your worthless bloated corpse attempting to count how many chins are on your formaldehyde filled corpse.

This video would’ve made me happier if in the middle of it the girl’s father just kicked open the door, punched her in the mouth, stomped on the guy’s dick with steel toed boots and shouted “I’LL BE GOD DAMNED IF MY FUCKING DAUGHTER IS DRESSING UP LIKE A CLOWN AND JERKING OFF SOME GEEK WHO RATHER PLAY MAGIC THE GATHERING IN THE BASEMENT THAN SHOWER!”

Yeah I could see myself jerking off to that.

He was masturbating!

 

So is this a clip to whack off to? Yeah if you’re a sad sack of shit who has hope for the Justice League movie and only drinks Mountain Dew while you play Friday The 13th in a living room that smells like decomposed armpits and Little Caesar’s Pizza, yeah you better jerk off to this because outside of an underage prostitute from a Ukrainian village who is looking to fuck her way to the top where she is this country’s next First Lady, I don’t see you getting laid anytime soon.

……I gotta go meditate.

https://xhamster.com/movies/2926687/harlie_quinn_footjob.html

Leave a comment