Trump Supporter Saddened To Realize He Can No Longer Listen To Eminem

As Eminem viciously roasted Donald Trump in a freestyle that aired during the BET Awards, Brayden Miller was horrified to realize he can no longer listen to Eminem.

“I’ll never forget when I became a fan of Eminem,” Brayden said with tears in his eyes. “The Slim Shady LP came out and then was followed up by The Marshall Mathers LP. It was a great day for white supremacists everywhere that a white guy had become the face of rap. He accomplished what Vanilla Ice and Marky Mark and The Funky Bunch failed at.”

Brayden shared where he was when the Eminem’s recent freestyle began to trend.

“I was watching the curb stomping scene from American History X like I do every night before bed while sipping my Sleepy Time tea when I was notified of the video and my heart sank. Like now all I have to listen to is Bawitdaba on a loop if I’m in the mood for Trump friendly hip hop.”

When asked if he would ever stop supporting Trump, Brayden had this to say.

“I guess I could join the rest of the human race and admit I was wrong but I paid twenty five bucks for this stupid fucking hat and I want to get the most out of it. I tried changing my ways and selling it on eBay but Make America Great Again hats aren’t bidded on unless they were worn by a cop in a trending recorded moment of police brutality.”

 

Leave a comment