Short Story: Unicorn Frappuccino

“So what did you do this weekend?” asked Paul.

“Mostly just caught up on Netflix. A real bore I know,” Aaron said with a roll of his eyes. “and you?”

“Man you’re not gonna believe this. Crazy fucking bitch messaged me and asked if I would sip a Unicorn Frappuccino from her pussy.”

“Jesus Christ…”

“Yeah that’s what I’m fucking saying and this crazy bitch said I had to wear a costume too.”

Aaron laughed and shook his head. “Yeah there’s a lot of weird perverts out there.”

Paul nodded his head. “Shit you don’t have to tell me. So yeah I went over to her place and drank about a size venti from her pussy, took that Twilight Sparkle costume off, scrubbed the glitter out of my eyes and I’ll probably only go back to her like six more times before they stop sellin em.”

Paul looked at the ground, frowning in confusion.

“Boy that story did not go where I thought it would.”

 

Leave a Reply

